Guest Post

Yesterday I was happy and thankful to find that Novel Girl (rebeccaberto.com) had featured my post ‘You Know You’re a Writer When’ as a guest post.

I think it looks better up on her site, don’t you think? http://rebeccaberto.com/2012/09/23/guest-post-you-know-youre-a-writer-or-reader-when/

After having my guest post up, my highest view count in one day went over its previous record, I gained some awesome looking new followers (all followed back!) and was touched to see that people outside of my own followers liked it too.

So to return the kindness, go and check out Rebecca’s site to check out writing tips, author interviews, other guest posts, book reviews and more.

One last thank you – thank you! I truly appreciate it.

Jessica

3 thoughts on “Guest Post

Leave a Reply

